Gateshead Harriers Vest Crop Top

Congratulations to the following athletes who have gained English Schools selection this year, whether it is for the full squad or as a reserve your performances have been outstanding.


Megan Costello


Ava Taparell

Mollie Kettrick


Liam Eastaugh

Jack Halpin

Luke Allen

Declan Murray

Harrison Whitfield

Philippa Ellis

Amelia Bateman

Jazmine Moss


Daniel Lennie

Lewis Cant

Josh McKeown

Ines Curran

Joy Eze

Lucy Giles

Charlotte Richardson

Reserves – Greg Abibu Bukasa and Elisha Tait

Enjoy the experience, we are all extremely proud of you.

     © 2018 Gateshead Harriers & Athletics Club | Registered Charity 1093956 | ChrisParrRunning

Follow us: