Congratulations to the following Gateshead Harrier athletes who have won awards from the North East Counties. The presentations will be made at Gateshead Stadium on Monday 16th September at Gateshead Stadium from 7.00pm – light refreshments and soft drinks will be available.

Athletes of the Match Awards:

Lauren Beales, Joe Halpin, Lucy Turner, Philippa Chambers and Joseph Purvis

Grand Prix Winners:

Lauren Beales, Joe Halpin, Oliver Herring, Catherine Lewis-Paul, Cory Watson, Sophie Bronze, Jessica Richardson, Zac Haddon, Charlotte Sadler, Matthew Greenhow, James Turnbull, Luke Clark, Adam Graham, David Wakefield, Phil McCluskey and Richard Kaufman.

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

     © 2018 Gateshead Harriers & Athletics Club | Registered Charity 1093956 | ChrisParrRunning

Follow us: